Slide
The 5 Steps to Build a Team of Consistent High Performers
7 Ways to Improve your Gross Profit Margin in 90 days

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Thursday 13th June 2024

5pm AEST
7pm NZDT

6pm AEST
8pm NZDT

3800+

BUSINESSES
TRANSFORMED

19

YEARS IN THE
INDUSTRY

57

COMBINED YEARS OF
EXPERIENCE

320

DIRECTOR PROGRAMS
DELIVERED

KEY TAKE HOMES:

  • icon

    Identifying the key metrics to measure, on each job or project to grow your gross profit margin %

  • icon

    Understand 3 key operating expenses that will have a significant impact on your bottom line

  • icon

    Preventing communication breakdowns that can lead to costly mistakes and missed opportunities

  • icon

    Learning simple ways to boost your team’s efficiency onsite

  • icon

    Detecting red flags to watch out for when considering new jobs or projects.

HOW PROTRADE UNITED HELPS BUSINESSES LIKE YOURS

WHAT ARE OUR CLIENTS SAYING?