Meet the Team

STRATEGY

Jon Mailer
Jon Mailer
CEO
jon@protradeunited.com.au
Jason Loft
Jason Loft
MANAGING DIRECTOR
jason@protradeunited.com.au
Gargi Unnikrishnan
Gargi Unnikrishnan
PRACTICE MANAGER
gargi@protradeunited.com.au
Ashleigh Beck
Ashleigh Beck
EVENTS & COMMUNICATION
ashleigh@protradeunited.com.au
Kathy Ashe
Kathy Ashe
BUSINESS MASTERY COACH
kathy@protradeunited.com.au
Gio Silanesu
Gio Silanesu
BUSINESS MASTERY COACH
gio@protradeunited.com.au
Simon Bell
Simon Bell
BUSINESS MASTERY COACH
simon@protradeunited.com.au
Chris Byrnes
Chris Byrnes
MARKETING
chris@protradeunited.com.au
June Perena
June Perena
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
matt
Matthew Taylor
DIGITAL MARKETING SPECIALIST
matthew@protradeunited.com.au
Jess2
Jessica Burke
CLIENT COORDINATOR
jessica@protradeunited.com.au

ACCOUNTING

Bryn Harwood
Bryn Harwood
MANAGING PARTNER
John Vogel
John Vogel
PARTNER
Natalia Atapina
Natalia Atapina
SENIOR BUSINESS ADVISOR
Lacinda Mundy
Lacinda Mundy
CLIENT SUPPORT OFFICER

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone

Subject

Your Message

NCB Member Login